8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2509447

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UTI866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Lovely

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lemony, nice scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nicely scented deo, keeps armpits quite dry.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feels good!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich, but absorbes in no time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well. Quite large pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ok

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for those who don't like the taste in oil itself

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is almost worth those five stars, but as the slightly bitter taste of stevia is still there, I can only give four (but it's almost 5, you can't blame the product for the natural taste). I use in coffee, whipped cream etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Almost perfect!

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is almost worth those five stars, but as the slightly bitter taste of stevia is still there, I can only give four (but it's almost 5, you can't blame the product for the natural taste). I use in coffee, whipped cream etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good cream!

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easily absorbed and nicely scented hand cream. A good choice, I'll probably buy another one from this label in the future.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely.

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely scent!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ok

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Expected it to be even more kissable ;) better tasting, I mean.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Usable product.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The hazelnut taste is not very powerful, but a good extra in my coffee. I taste the slightly bitter taste of stevia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bitter aftertaste

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't expect it to include stevia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives