8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2503595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 75 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

awesome

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SO good, easy to get my daily coconut in with this stuff, doesn't leave a permanent oil slick down my throat like regular coconut oil does. This is delicious

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

soooo gooood

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely delicious just wish it wasn't made with agave!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Had to chuck it

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was doing something funny to me... can't explain it, switched over to iodine rich plain seaweed supplements instead

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

will buy more

Posted on May 30, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you expect these to help you lose weight you will be sorely disappointed so take some responsibility and change, pills ain't going to make much difference if you don't change, obviously. Following a LCHF diet has been the trick and once in a while before having a carb I take 2-4 of these (2 30mins before eating and 2 right before eating) and instead of it taking me a week to get back on track, it takes only a day or 2 with no insane cravings (this makes it very easy to continue my chosen plan) and also less carb crashing after the incident. Fantastic, love them for the occasional pizza, beer or birthday cake a couple times per month.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

grassy but good

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't stir in well & has a touch of grassy flavour but it's a fantastic sweet tasting product which does what it's meant to do, sweeten without using sugar or chemicals. Love it. Oh and only use a tiny amount, don't go putting a whole spoon of it into your tea as you would regular sugar. Start small, taste, add as you go.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great stuff

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these grasses for a long time now, 6-8 teaspoons mixed into water as a shot throughout the day. Have experienced great energy and cleansing, it may be a tad costlier than other types but there really is no compromising on quality & ingredients when you want to alkalize. It's true, you tend to get what you pay for.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been double dosing and it has helped my moods. Also appreciate veggie caps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great for pulling

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for oil pulling it's very effective & cost effective as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adore this stuff...bit more metallic tasting than plain honey but it's extremely delicious anyway so that doesn't matter!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i mix this with grapeseed oil and my skin seems to love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wish it didn't have vegetable oils

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

between the oils and the apple juice sweetener, doesn't taste like blueberries.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wish it didn't have vegetable oils

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

between the oils and the apple juice sweetener, doesn't taste like cranberries.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 75 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives