0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2500300

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOY096 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Good value, very balanced

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying a variety of daily vitamins I have settled on these as a good value and they just seem to work better, especially keeping blood sugar values stable. I have made them part of my daily health routine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beauty

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a while and it works better than the expensive brands, feels good on the skin and absorbs well. Not greasy. Price is great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Focus

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These actually seem to work. I don't fade in the afternoon like I used to. And I just feel alert, not speeded up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works pretty well

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help the arthritis in my knees better than other combinations. It still took a month and it isn't magic, but it is a big help which is all I can ask at my age (71)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

All the 21st Century products are great values

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works just fine. I added niacin, Omega 3s and Flax seed to my diet and dropped my cholesteral level almost 100 points. And the good numbers got much better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best value

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rely on a combination of this with Omegas and Lecithin to keep my cholesterol levels in check. Since I started this regime my cholesterol count has dropped 100 points and the "good" cholesterol has increased.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good value

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Adding Lecithin to my morning smoothie reduced my cholesteral level significantly. I cut my statin dose in half. I also added CoQ10.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this product

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value. When I take them regularly my good cholesteral is very high and it help with achy joints.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good value

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I added this to my daily vitamins and I have noticed an increase in energy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like these

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I changed to this brand of 50+ daily to save money and I really like them. Good value and they work as well as the more expensive brands as far as I can tell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I'm still testing

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was an experiment relating to a Julie Rogers recommendation. Not any dramatic results but I will keep testing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives