8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2494963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAD095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 60 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

delight

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sinusitis pretty regularly. We have lots of dust in Arizona and I picked up a sinus infection last March. The infection ignored two antibiotics. I purchase this product based on a study by the Mayo Clinic that most sinus infections are fungal in nature and antibotics would not work. I have used collidal silver in soap form for other fungus problems and thought this product was worth a try. I have always been pleased with Source Natural products so I selected their brand. Although the infection is still there,it was fully intrenched for 6 months before trying, along with blockages in the canals. I have worked for the last three weeks to break up the blockages with good results. The methods I have used along with this wonderful product have improved my breathing and, most surprisingly, my hearing as well. I would definitely recommend it for anyone who is susceptable to sinus infections. I do follow the instructions and use it only for 10 days. I use other flushes and cleaning for another 10 days and then go back on the colloidal silver, each time getting further into the canals. Hopefully, this persistance will clear up the infection over time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fabulous

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in the Phoenix area and have developed some wierd sinus mucus for the first time in my life. I purchased this product because it had good reviews, and I have also used numerous products successfully from Source Naturals. Allercetin cleared my mucus in two days. Amazing. Since it is late March and everything is about to burst forth, along with desert winds, I am looking forward to putting Allercetin to even more testing. It works on the mucus, but it does not dry your sinuses out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DHEA without the hormones

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on hormone replacement for 40 years as I have very little. Therefore, I cannot take DHEA with the hormone element because it interfers with my other prescribed hormones. The 7 Keto version of DHEA is just perfect. I have been taking this comfortably for about a year. Recent blood tests for DHEA are now normal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Garden of Life, PRimal Defense Powder, 81g

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to mix with juice. Gentle on the tummy. I never take all of what is recommended for any probiotic product as I do have a reaction. I do feel it is working as my candida has not returned and my digestion is quiet. Service from iherb on my order was wonderful. Thank you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Noticeable Results

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In just a short week of use, nightly, my scalp is very clean. Every area of my scalp is in the same condition. Previously, some areas had buildup, were dry or oily. Consequently, my hair moves nicely when I comb it. This is a very special product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Definitely real

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have needed and used hormones for over 40 years. They are very safe if your levels are monitored with blood testing periodically. Right now, I need a bit more Progesterone and this brand is definitely real and excellent in its delivery system into your body. I can tell when I use too much or too little and can make appropriate adjustments. Based on my medical issues, the DHEA and 7-keto added helps. When you no longer need these two supplements, you can purchase the Progesterone by itself from this same manufacturer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Helper

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended to assist the probotics I am using process better. It does, along with another product I purchased from iherb, and I am less bloated. I use numerous Source Naturals products and I always seem to get the results I am seeking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful Product

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken Vitamin E 400 units for 30 years and stopped three years ago, thinking what I had in my multi was enough. Systolic figure of my blood pressure went as high as 140. Diastolic stayed in the 70's. Have always been 115/72 on average. This increase came on quickly and I watched it for about a year wondering why it stayed up. Then I remembered I had stopped using the extra E. Looked for a new choice for E and thought the NOW brand might be the best choice. I also use other vitamins from this company. Within two days of taking this supplement, my systolic went down below 120 and has not gone up since. As we age, our arteries become less flexible, but E keeps them supple and healthy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Well worth continuing to use

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this help a freind with his blood pressure. When added to his current program of Gymnena Syvestre for his diabetes, down went the diabetic figures again - about a 20 point drop eating the same foods! Still working on the blood pressure and am now trying Celcery Seed Extract.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beautiful Rose Soap

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have used the Rose Petal soap from this resource. I have used their Olive Oil soap for several years and love the soft condition it leaves my skin. I live in Arizona and our climate is very dry. The Rose Petal soap is just as softening on my skin, but the aroma in the shower of roses is very special. As I said, Arizona is very dry and the sweet smell of roses is almost non-existent here. However, I do get it in the shower and am delighted.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This One Deserves Ten Stars

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After over 5 years on too many diabetes drugs, I replaced my roommates Metformin 1000mg with 1200mg of Gymnema Sylvestre. OMG - it worked beautifully. His strip tests are actually a bit lower than those with Metformin and sometimes he has to quick take some orange juice to bring the sugar up a bit. I told him it was the doctor or me. He chose me and I just felt there was a better way. He had horrible skin blisters from the diabetic drugs and now they are clearing up. This product is a blessing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Helper

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product was recommended along with a FOS probotic product to reduce stomach bloating. Both have worked wonderfully and quite quickly as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 60 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives