8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2489065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEC385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 67 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Instead of toothpaste

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been brushing my teeth with 6 drops of oil of oregano in a Dixie cup of water for at least 6 months now. Swish first, then brush. It will amaze you the way it dissolves plaque and freshens the breath. And no harmful chemicals. Try it, you'll like it I bet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feeling better than I have in a long time.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. My husband even says he feels better than he has felt in a long time. Take with quality fat, raw butter or raw milk or coconut oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brush your teeth with this for immediate plaque removal

Posted on May 09, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Warning, first. Use 2 drops in a half a dixie cup of water for the first two or three brushings. Very strong, peppery flavor. Rinse with a mouthful first, then dip your brush in the water. Brush, and don't forget to brush your tongue. Swish and swallow the rest of the oil/water in the cup. After a few times, you can move up to 4 drops per half dixie cup of water. You're teeth will feel so clean and you will be satisfied knowing that you have not consumed any chemicals to leech into your body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better to be wise than lucky

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have many friends who use colloidal silver, in fact a few make their own (labor intensive I think), to ward off colds and the flu. Since I refuse to take any flu vaccines, especially for the H1N1 virus, it seemed prudent (wise) to buy some colloidal silver and have it on hand just in case. I have taken it a few times over the last two week, you should not take it continuously, and have suffered no side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

For my sister in law to help her recover from Nectrotizing Facitiis

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Or in other words, flesh eating bacteria. In the course of her treatment she had mega doses of antibiotics. The doctor actually gave her some probiotics but they were pretty weak. I suggested this and she was willing to give this a try. Of course, I also recommended raw milk and lacto fermented foods, but she declined such healthful foods. Just remember, the seat of the immune system resides in the gut.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thank you iHerb!

Posted on May 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You weren't carrying this, but now you are. A big thanks for bringing it in. Weleda Wild Rose Deodorant is really effective in blocking body order but it has no aluminum or other nasty chemicals in it. Three or four sprays under each arm does it for the day. Pleasant scent that lasts. 5 stars!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oil of Oregano turned food poisoning around

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ate in a diner and got food poisoning from the gyro. Very sick for a few days. Started drinking 8 drops this oil of oregano in a half dixie cup of water 4 times a day. Really, after the first dose things turned around. I use this to brush my teeth with also. Oil of Oregano is one of the best antiseptics you can use. And of course, Now Foods is the best line of products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Restful Legs means restful legs

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been suffering with RLS for years now. I did not want to take the medicine that the doctor would have me take, so I was feeling somewhat hopeless. I routinely use homeopathic remedies, so I decided to see what was available. To make a long story short, Restful Legs made a difference the very first night. I take 4 tablets either before bed or when I get the first twinge of restless legs. It works in minutes. I have also noticed that the quality of my sleep has been excellent since I started taking Restful Legs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Subtle differences in the way we feel

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought two bottles of this, one for me and one for my husband. We both agree that there are some subtle improvements in our memory and sense of clarity. As always, iHerb.com provides good products, fast shipping and excellent customer service.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolutely terrific

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I take these three times a day, 2 pills at a time, my constipation is relieved. Good stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My husband is pleased

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He is taking this product in conjunction with SAMe and Peelu to combat Candida and IBS. So far so good as the problems he was having with his gut, and heartburn, have stopped.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My husband says it relieves his shoulder pain

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've recommended this Turmeric to my son in law, daughter in law and to the lady who cleans my house. They all say that it has relieved their arthritis pains.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 67 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives