개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2487560

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEC799 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Tasty

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty and nutritious seasoning. The reason I gave three stars is because the container was only about 1/3 full when I received it - that was disappointing, because this seasoning is not cheap!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderful

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ocean veggie is great toasted in the oven until crispy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These could use a lot more seasoning. They have a very mild taste, but I really like the crunch. Too bad they are so expensive. I mainly bought them because my name is on the bag - lol!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointed

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These chips would be better if they were cut thinner and had salt instead of sugar as the seasoning. Also, there were only about five small chips in the bag I received - very disappointing, considering how much I paid for them. I will not purchase again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed these chips, I just wish they were more affordable and in a larger size. Nice and cruncy carrot slices with a bit of spice - loved them!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yum!

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor and texture. Not a lot of stirring involved, which I really appreciate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Buttery goodness

Posted on May 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I give this 4 stars is because it is not salted - I add my own sprinkle of sea salt when using this on pancakes or toast.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love!

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wished iHerb carried this in a larger size. This is an amazing ocean vegetable - expands several times it's size when soaked in water. Delicious with cucumbers, red peppers, and purple onions as a refreshing summer salad!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great toasted, earthy flavor! I'm on my second box.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite so far

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the Vanilla Creme and now the English Toffee - English Toffee wins so far. I use it in my green smoothies and in kefir - gives a true toffee flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A pantry staple

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

On the Body Ecology diet, this grain is a must. So yummy in my millet-zucchini pancakes. Harder to eat when cooked in water on the stove (like rice) - tends to be more sticky than I'd like, but still good. Wish it came in a bigger size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A staple in my home

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this veggie/fruit wash for years. It does the job well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives