0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2484117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL647 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Toro toro

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and the Now Foods Taurine as the latter described itself as being Free-Form (no idea what that means). The normal dosage is 1 tab but I had read that certain extra benefits could be had by taking 2000mg so I take one of each every day. I could definitely feel an increase in stamina and concentration.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No creaking here

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I often wonder how bad my joints would really be if I stopped taking this product - which is why I won't stop taking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Copper Sebacate is best

Posted on May 11, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of reading on this product and discovered that this type of copper makes the best supplement. I triple filter all my water so I take this just in case.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No more cancer

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously, why people continue to use aluminium based deodorants mystifies me. This is definitely the best non-toxic deodorant I've used. It's a great sized bottle and I've had no problems with the nozzle getting clogged (so they must have fixed that). A tip: Don't be afraid to rub it in by hand after you've sprayed it on - it makes a difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stockpile it

Posted on Sep 05, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years now and can't fault it. iHerb is the best place in the world and on the web for all my supplements. One word of caution though - I ran out of this once and got serious withdrawl symptoms. Don't forget it's also used to reduce inflammation etc. I got terrible headaches after a few days without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feeling bullish

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and the Jarrow Formulas Taurine as this one described itself as being Free-Form (no idea what that means). The normal dosage is 1 tab but I had read that certain extra benefits could be had by taking 2000mg so I take one of each every day. I could definitely feel an increase in stamina and concentration.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No more fluoride

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great tasting toothpaste that works as good as any of the more 'commercial' products. Your teeth will look better, your mouth will feel better and your conscience will be free of guilt because you're not poisoning yourself and you're helping the environment.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sea of Serenity

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave a review of this a long time ago. Be careful not to consume alcohol with this product - this proves to me that it is effective. Two of these two hours before bed and I'm with the fairies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Get more from your food.

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for a 70yr old friend of mine who had stomach cancer 30yrs ago. He's had terrible digestive problems and since taking one a day he's in better health all round.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best combo around

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a potent combination of ingredients and should not be taken as just any supplement. My husband has chronic Trypanosoma Cruzi (Chagas) and takes this as a defense to try to slow down the parasite (which will eventually kill him). Pau D'Arco, Wormwood and Black Walnut alone contain compounds that are actually used by researchers looking for natural drugs to fight Chagas. This is an amazing product but then I find Source Naturals to have lots of great products and iherb sells them at great prices.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The smell...!!!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously the best Earl Grey tea I've ever had and I've had a lot of tea. Definitely reordering.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Xmas time again

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this along with a couple of other products to help fight my depression which usually gets worse around this time of the year. It's insurance.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives