개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2480352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB804 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Made me regular

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

without grossing anyone out, I do want to say that I have been very constipated since I'm pregnant and my bowel movements have been very small, frequent and greasy/sticky. This stuff quickly got me cleaned out and now I'm having nice clean, regular bowel movements that pass through me effortlessly. I'm sorry to be descriptive about it, but I figure I'm not the only one who buys fiber to clean out their digestive track, and that it would be helpful for others to know how this stuff works works. I feel much better. The only slightly weird thing is that my stool seems almost fluffy in the toilet now. Not that there's anything wrong with that. It comes out very clean, but I'm just used to having heavy/dense stools. Anyway, I will keep using this stuff forever.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

pretty good

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't make my stool as soft as some fibers, but it tastes okay (has very little flavor actually) and it's made my stool more firm, which is good because I'm pregnant and have had really bad constipation and yet diarrhea at the same time. I know, TMI, but maybe my bluntness will be helpful to someone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems pretty good.

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using it for a week, so it's hard to say if it's made a huge difference. My skin is clearer, but I don't know if that has anything to do with this. I certainly haven't had any bad reaction to it and I feel fine when I take it. I will keep using this, as I understand that with any detox you're only going to see results over time. It's not like you take it once and wake up in perfect health, bursting with energy. In fact, I hear that detox can even make you more sluggish at first since it's cleaning you out. At any rate, this seems good so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really pretty

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my sister for her birthday and she swears it's why this guy she's had a huge crush on asked her out. It adds subtle color and shine and looks really natural. Now I need to order some for me to keep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes great

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this because a lot of liquid vitamins taste gross--but not this

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great price, as described

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great price, as described. taking vitamin D3 seems to keep my family healthy. I haven't gotten sick since starting it, even though everyone around me seems to have come down with something

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems fine

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to know when something like this is "working" because it's all internal stuff, but I haven't gotten sick since taking it, even though the rest of my family has. Maybe this has helped? It's easy to swallow even though the pills aren't tiny. It does have a slightly weird taste to the coating, and I think that's because it's has a special coating that makes it stable at room temperature.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

These are delicious

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are for my son, but they are so yummy that I end eating them too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is fine, but I actually like the regular NOW psyllium husk without any flavor better. This is a powder, and the other stuff I used before were whole husks. I didn't realize this would be powered, but I probably just didn't read the description well enough. I like NOW products in general though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are for my son, but they are so tasty that I can't resist them either

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fast delivery

Posted on Dec 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got exactly what I ordered and it came very quickly. Product was very affordable. Thanks!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

seems to work

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to know when something like this is "working" because it's all internal stuff that you can't really see happening, but I haven't gotten sick since taking it, even though the rest of my family has. Maybe this has helped?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives