0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2478642

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUH901 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Excellent

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really delivers when it comes to skin firmness, and overall skin condition. After a month I have had visibly firmer skin, and also more moisture in my skin. Very happy with this, and would recommend to others as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

<3

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy with this, it still had the strong oils in it, so it was very fresh.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fresh

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tasted really fresh and I will order them again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

...

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one; it has the same burning sensation fresh wheat grass juice has. I can't say what the effect is in the long haul, but based on my short testing period with this one, I would definitely buy this as an alternative to fresh barley/wheat grass juice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

G

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality! There is no soot, the candles seem to burn for approximately 5 hours which is good enough for tea lights, very happy to be able to purchase these.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A favourite

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste, it's fluorine free and really effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is of excellent value and the taste is lovely, almost like toffee of some sort.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no doubt that this is the best tasting black pepper I have ever bought. The aroma is so strong it's incredible when compared to the regular black pepper sold in stores.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this candle, there is no soot, and the candle itself looks great. So happy iherb carries aloha bay candles.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ok

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was ok, but the scent was strange, maybe even a bit "off".

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pure love &lt;3

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I have nothing but love for this product, it makes skin supersoft without any toxins.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has been the first candle I bought from the aroma naturals range; I haven't had very good experiences with soy candles, but this one really works and burns beautifully. The scent is lovely for autumn and early winter, I think it's very christmasy, and it creates a relaxing atmosphere. Will continue purchasing this line, and can't wait to try the other scents as well!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives