0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2471975

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEF437 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 36 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Not again!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strange, almost awful (for me!) taste .... wouldn't recommend it to anyone ... nor would I use it further. I left it somewhere outside, maybe someone needs it. For me, it's far away from the sugar taste, and what is een worse - it always leaves "traces" in the drink, which are much like waste...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Suits me very well :)))

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I needed some time to adjust my face skin to it. But after a while, it evened the problems from my last experiments and now I start thinking I might get even more addicted than needed ;) This light cream is exactly what my special skin needs, fragrance is exactly right (almost none), and close to none oily rests, which I hate the most. So go for IT!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No way!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrible taste, no work done, no good taste afterwards, really nothing! Even my dentist said, there is some ingredient missing, which is essential against caries etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great :)))

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like its scent a lot! Indeed, the reviews I read have been confirmed - a bit more watery and "less" working, when it comes to durability (and body "fragrance"). But heeey, this only means how bad we are otherwise treating our bodies ... I'd really take a bath more often, then harm my armpits further. All those years with aluminium - enough!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty nice

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually a good product. I'm not sure if I want to purchase it again, since there's so much time until it gets to me and it's also not exactly cheep. But ... still have plenty of the drops, so I'm not worrying about it too much. Would recommend it, yes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nothing but a disappointment

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it with quite some eagerness and curiosity, whanting something at least good. Well, this one turned out to be ... blah. No way you can spread it on the skin, and smell is ... The few times I tried to use it, I couldn't be convinced in its qualities either. So that's a definitive NO from me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not my type

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never really learned to like it. At fist, out of excitement, I ordered too much of them - and soon enough I couldn't bare this specific scent of cardamon ... it's so overwhelming and so over everything else! May it bee good, it is just so not my type! On the other hand, the best thing about these yoga tees, I think, are the tiny pieces of paper (the labels) with various wishes printed. Sometimes I just wanted to oped one only because of it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not my type

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never really learned to like it. At fist, out of excitement, I ordered too much of them - and soon enough I couldn't bare this specific scent of cardamon ... it's so overwhelming and so over everything else! May it bee good, it is just so not my type! On the other hand, the best thing about these yoga tees, I think, are the tiny pieces of paper (the labels) with various wishes printed. Sometimes I just wanted to oped one only because of it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not no combine with contraceptives!

Posted on May 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It turned out it's not suitable for women who are taking birth controll pills. Unfortunately I had already ordered it, so now it's staying unpacked and waiting for its day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Strong scent - but only if youlike it!, with less foam

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too big a quantity if you are not a fan of this fragrance! I personally couldn't really stand it for too long - so it is "good" that it doesn't really last long. A foam is really hard to get out of it, but maybe I'm just comparing it too much with all those conventional products. Still, it's not too bad that I had to throw it out - but I definitely wouldn't recommend it to any of my friends.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Poor taste :(

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe I had too high expectation, I don't know really, but thing thing doesn't really smell and taste to me like cacao. Leave the non-sweet, even rather bitter sting, it is just not tasty!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good, strong scent

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was impressed by the genuine scent and sustainability, then by the tiny pieces of paper (the labels) with various wishes printed. Sometimes I just wanted to oped one only because of it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 36 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives