개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2471528

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COM144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Recommended by my acupuncturist

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist recommended my using Theanine to reduce muscle pain and to help me sleep. It is working great. Thanks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Staying well

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this mist whenever I was sick or exposed to illness to keep myself well. Works great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great anti-inflammatory

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist recommended I take Zyflamend to reduce inflammation. Due to a sensitive stomach, I worked up from the Zyflamend Easy Caps (smaller capsule, smaller dose) to the Softgels over time. With this in my regime, I no longer need prescription anti-inflammatory - much better for me in the long run.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to take

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to take Glucosamine by itself which can be tough to find. These are large tabs, but their slick outside makes them easy to swallow.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thank you, Heel

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many tubes of this since developing inflammation in my neck and shoulders. It isn't greasy, absorbs fully, and is fragrance free. I LOVE IT!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good to find Glucosamine alone

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to find Glucosamine alone in a form I could swallow. Thanks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dare I say it?

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Source Naturals' Wellness Formula for several months. Even though I work in an office full of sick people, I have not been sick! If I feel I have been exposed to a cold, I take a little more and, knock on wood, I have felt great! Thanks to iHerb and Source Naturals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is so easy!

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When my dogs have a tummy upset, I add 2 or 3 drops of this to water and give it with an oral syringe. It is so easy. I use it myself during warm weather instead of making chamomile tea. It has very little taste when added to water and it couldn't be simpler.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Looking for a safer way

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this to reduce my usage of Tylenol. I am still assessing its use, but it does seem to help.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gigantic pill

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are gigantic pills with a slick outer layer. I take them using fruit juice to make sure I can swallow them easily. They have never bothered my stomach, which is a big plus for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives