0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2471266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Increased mood after a week

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Felt subjective increased mood after a week of use

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Stuff!

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels "cleaner" and stronger then most ALCAR ive tried. Very happy with it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chilled me out

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chilled me out a bit. I like how you have to take 2 caps to reach the 400-450mg mark. This helps alot if your not trying to get "spacey" during the day and just trying to qualm anxiety. Have to keep trying it out to really get a feel. I recommend a trial

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fish oil

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yup it's high quality fish oil at a good price. Subjectively the fish oil feels the same as most but i stand by jarrow's quality. Check it out

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great effect on mood!

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticeable difference from DHA/EPA combination fish oils. The pure EPA certainly had an impact on my mood after about a weeks use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing recovery

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really beat this pharmaceutical grade whey for workout recovery. Great price for a high quality whey

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of the best multi forumulas

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've searched many multi combos and this has to be near the top of the list. For the price its the best value to benefit ratio for having a good mix of vitamins, minerals and Nutraceuticals

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lots of Fish for cheap

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good EPA/DHA ratio along with having alot of softgels and being low price. Good buy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste and body effects

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes great mixed with soy and cocoa and has been making me feel great. A good natural healthy food stuff for pre and post workouts. Like it alot!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Actually works

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has actually gotten rid of BO very well and it is long lasting. I am quite suprised

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Effect!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive had a good subjective feel from taking 2 a day

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first encounter with coconut oil and Nutiva hit the spot. Great taste and you know it's much better for you then butter!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives