개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2466666

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 31 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Great Exfoliator!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best exfoliators I have ever used. More of a micro-dermabrasion. Not too gritty, yet not too mild (some exfoliators feel more like a cleanser, so I don't really feel like its sloughing off the dead skin). This product is gentle yet still effective. I see a difference in my skin already (after 3 weeks of use)....lighter, brighter complexion and less breakouts!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really Reduces Hyperpigmentation!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really do see a difference in my skin! I have been using this product for several weeks. My dark spots (hyperpigmentation) are getting lighter and my skin tone is becoming more even. It's also very moisturizing and soaks into the skin well. I have used Azelaic Acid and Glycolic Acid in the past, but never in the same formula. So, I especially like this Night Cream since it contains Azelaic Acid, Glycolic Acid and Hyaluronic Acid....can't beat that!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Light Enough to Wear Under My Makeup!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this Day Lotion. My Makeup has SPF, so I don't mind that it doesn't have SPF as well. It's nice and light, so I don't feel like I have layers and layers on my skin after I put my makeup on. It also leaves a matte finish on your skin, rather than having an oily, shiny face after applying some moisturizers. I will buy this again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This Eye Cream Works --- It Does The Job!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't sting my eyes like some Eye Creams (I have very sensitive skin). It pats in nicely. I do not rub it in, since the eye area is very delicate....rather I put a dab on my finger tip and pat it around the eye area. It soaks right in nicely! I see a difference in my fine lines and less puffiness too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Foams Nicely & Removes All Makeup

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cleanser! It isn't too harsh and yet not too mild (I don't like Milk Cleansers). It removes all my makeup, so I don't have to use a separate makeup remover (however I don't wear a lot of eye makeup). Leaves my skin feeling very clean, yet not striped of its natural oils. And it has a very mild, pleasant scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started having joint pain again after I stopped taking glucosamine (Knox Nutra Joint). I decided to start taking a joint supplement again and found this one. I really think it has helped because my joint pain (mainly knees) has gone away again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Simple immune support

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Started taking and feel more energized and my seasonal allergies seem to be less bothersome but I can't determine if it is from just mushrex. I like the capsules.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Finally a real greens product....

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used many other brands and have always been disappointed that they contain added vitamins, minerals, herbs, enzymes and probiotics. This is the first greens product that simply contains greens. I still purchase my Jarrow (vitamins & minerals), herbs, Now Foods (digestive enzymes) and Natren probiotics from iHerb. I love the purity of this product! Will definitely purchase again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Lather

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this shower gel because it lathers very well. I have been using it for 2 years now and I don't plan on switching any time soon. The cucumber melon scent is mild and pleasant. I highly recommend this product as a daily shower gel. Will not dry out your skin...it actually feels very moisturizing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really Works For Acid Reflux

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - combination of homeopathy and herbs that really works for acid reflux. Best I've tried so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Veryyyy Berryyyyy

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly the whole family loves it, including the kids.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It Works!

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for three months now and I really think it is working. My hair feels stronger and my nails have definitely been growing faster. I am also taking this product for my joints. I have less pain in my knees and I have not changed my routine or added other supplements, so I believe Biosil is making a difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 31 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives