0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2464531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEN969 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

acid reflux and constipation

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My baby had suffered from acid reflux and constipation. I started using this product since he was 6 weeks old. His acid reflux got much better and his BM is perfect now!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for allergy

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I have seasonal allergy. I've been taking this for a year now and I don't need to take my allergy medicine any more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best product ever!

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother fell from a ladder and was wounded in the knee. At first, she tried this ointment alone, and then she used both tablets and ointment. She thinks it worked better when she used those together. She's in her 60th.She is fine now. Those products really worked for her.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Try it

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Try this with Traumeel gel or ointment. It works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good quality product. The best immune booster. I love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great quality

Posted on Mar 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality product with a great price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Weil vitamin D. I take this with liquid Okinawan coral calcium. Love the price, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to digest!

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good and a lot easier to digest than those calcium tablets.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My husband loves it

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband didn't like fish oil from other brands because of the after taste. He likes this product. It helps to lower his cholesterol.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great immune booster

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. This is a good quality product. I don't need a flu shot any more.^^

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product for babies...

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really works!!! While my baby was taking antibiotics due to his ear infection, he didn't have diarrhea.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives