개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2457263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAK922 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

No complaints

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't sting as much as other brands when applied topically, but seems to function just as well. We take it internally when sick and use a drop as mouthwash.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lightly moisturizing, not too heavy

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have thick wavy hair and this softens without weighing it down. So far, my fave conditioner in this line.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Issue with dropper

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was not as potent as I had hoped, but seems to do the job. Oil of oregano is so versatile and useful. The main drawback is the blunt-ended dropper - it's much less precise and drips out easily when you lift it out of the bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not helpful for candida in my experience

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did the loading phase for 6 days (1 box), and have been taking 2-4 per day for the second box. To be honest, I was hoping to notice some difference between these and normal probiotics, in conjunction with my anti-candida routine. Haven't noticed any difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells good, volume without dryness

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like shampoos that leave your hair too squeaky and tangly, or overly moisturizing shampoos that make your hair flat. This is a good in between.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love Earthrise spirulina

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps maintain health and keep headaches at bay for me. Seems to be really high quality. This is my second purchase of the same brand. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells like shrimp + burps

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these to smell strongly of shrimp, so I keep them zipped up in a ziplock. I'm sure they're effective, but I'll stick to fish oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was previously using the regular DE tea tree oil, and now prefer the eco harvest. It has a lighter scent and stings less when used topically, but it seems just as effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No complaints

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really feel any different (yet), but I suppose it's doing it's job. Has a nice sweet flavor, dissolves quickly, easy to take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Comparable to higher priced brands

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great shampoo that doesn't irritate scalp

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love all the green nature's gate shampoos. They clean well, are pretty natural, and smell great. I have a pretty sensitive scalp and they don't irritate, possibly because there's little/no oil. Highly recommend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Moisturizing and oil-free

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this lotion. Some oils can irritate my skin, so I always have this around. It's also much more moisturizing than a lot of other lotions. Thick but emollient, not greasy, no offensive scent! Highly recommend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives