개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2453856

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUD381 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Love this stuff

Posted on May 25, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product. If you want to lose fat and gain muscle, this is the perfect product. I've seen other reviews that say that you MUST exercise for this to work. That is NOT true. But you do have to take 1 pill with each meal. It does work best if you include exercise, but I experienced GREAT results with no exercise and unfortunately I was not eating healthy either. I'm now back on track though. This is a great quality product. You won't be disappointed. It does take at least 3 weeks before you see results though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love my Neptune Krill Oil

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering from joint pain for a while now, I decided to start taking Krill Oil to see if this would help. Well, it did, however, it did take a couple of weeks before I noticed a change. All of my joints were inflamed and causing me great pain. I really couldn't stand it any longer. Glad I stuck with the Krill Oil, but in all fairness I'm also taking Glutathione Reduced 500 and R-Lipoic Acid and the combo seems to be amazing. Cheers to your health!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

R-Lipoic Acid is AMAZING

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always feel an energy boost whenever I take this and it has so many benefits that I can't be without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

L-Carnitine -- a workout's best friend

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I do have asthma and this really helps me have the stamina that I need in order to workout. And best of all I don't get very sore after my workouts. If I use weights I always get very sore, not when I take L-Carnitine. I also really trust the Jarrow Brand. I did try another brand and it caused my sweating (i.e., body odor...GROSS). But I've have no problems with the Jarrow brand. Gives you a nice boost too for your workout.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

L O V E IT!

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is absolutely amazing. I just feel better overall while I'm taking it. I have noticed that my skin has lightened, but I'm super fair anyway and I always get very fair during the wintertime. This just seemed to speed up the process and seems to make my skin look healthier. I bought it for it's antioxidant properties though and I am feeling amazing. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty darn good, but still too early to tell

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like it so far. Gives me a little pep in my step and supposedly is supposed to jump start my flailing metabolism. I do feel like it is doing that, but we'll see. But as far as needing more energy, this really helps!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Krill Oil is AWESOME

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far one of the best products out there. Helps me tremendously with joint pain, as well as with PMS. Stopped taking it briefly and the joint pain/PMS returns -- I almost forgot that I had those issues. Also, has great supply of antioxidants. Great product and I highly recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love Vit B-12

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works great. Puts a little pep in my step.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE IT

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves your skin like SILK. Absorbs quickly so you're not all greasy! :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Probiotics that you can actually tell that work

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With the very first cap, I noticed an immediate reduction in bloating. Love this stuff. It's the only probiotic I've ever tried that I've noticed that it works. Try it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the smell and texture

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't really used this long enought to evaluate but so far I like it. Leaves your skin silky smooth, but can't tell if it's actually "repairing" anything. Still think it's worth giving it a try. I mix it with Vitamin E oil and the two together smell heavenly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I haven't noticed a difference

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a new Brand for me. I usually take IronTek with good results. Supposed to help build lean muscle which I think the Irontek brand did, but I don't see it with this brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives