0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2449521

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAP778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Jarrow Formulas, Neuro Optimizer, 120 Capsules

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom had a stroke less than a year ago at 90 y.o. She had mild deficit: facial and extremities paresis, confusion, memory loss, loss of executive functions without loss of speech. She was not expected to recover by physicians. At that time I was taking Neuro Optimizer for my own memory problems and started to give it to my mom. MOM is FULLY RECOVERED! Of course, besides supplements she was getting other types of therapy, but I believe Neuro Optimizer played a big role in recovery.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Magnesium & Potassium Aspartate, 120 Capsules

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take water pills and need to take potassium with it, take this supplement in place of what you get from your pharmacy. It will not noticeably increase the price of treatment even if you have to pay only co-pay for your medications. It much easier to swallow, completely sufficient for potassium replacement and will also take care of muscle cramping.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vinprocetine

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cut myself of forgeting less often since taking this supplement. When off for a week or so, I feel I need to take it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bacopa

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cut myself of forgeting less often since taking this supplement. When off for a week or so, I feel I need to take it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Madre labs Immune punch

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good addiction to your morning shake.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Solutions, Xyli•White Toothpaste Gel, Fluoride Free, Refreshmint, 6.4 oz (181 g)

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good toothpaste. Much better then Crest and similar, but I like other natupal pastes better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not as good

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Wobenzym for years. The last bottle came not enteric coated and not as effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The one

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The one suppliment that really works! The only time I exprience hot flushes, it is when I skip pills for a few days.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No difference with POM! I put concentrate in almost everything I drink. I love it. Great product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ATTITUDE, Dishwashing Liquid, Essential Oils Grapefruit & Bergamot, 23.7 fl oz (700 ml)

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Superior! Soapy, wash clean, no residue, good smell, soft hands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chocolove, Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate, 3.2 oz (90 g)

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delightful Good texture, very tasty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Madre labs Immune punch

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good addiction to your morning shake.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives