8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2445963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POS476 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

actually tastes good

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added to Mt. Capra chocolate goat protein...makes a great morning shake or snack smoothie. Protein and greens in one drink gets the day started off right

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for snackin'

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these in the car when I get munchy. It doesn't take much because the seeds are so filling...9 grams of protein and 4g. sugar for 6 pieces. A really healthy snack.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best protein drink ever

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes really good....I drink it with Mt. Capra greens and can't even taste them

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Glad I found this toothpaste at last

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been toothpaste hopping for years but this one is IT except to try other variations of the same brand

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Receipe on package is really good

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband ate three-fourths of it in one sitting.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

We put in on popcorn

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good on popcorn

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good in unsweet tea

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter carries into restaurants and puts in unsweet tea.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hard to believe its not coffee

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor and aroma...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Along with the other Mt. Capra products....its easy to get protein, greens and probiotics conveniently

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good combination a little of everything

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Made a hearty soup

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really like this whey product

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Goes in anything, blends well and makes smoothie seem creamy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great snack

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my car for a great "pick me up" when I get hungry

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives