개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2435277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAW565 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Not sick for 2 years now! edit: make that THREE years now!!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a nurse I am exposed to sick ppl daily, but haven't been sick a day for 2 years now since starting Epicor. No side effects that I know of. Missed getting a flu shot this year and *touch wood* haven't gotten sick this winter either! No urinary infections, colds, sinus infections, skin infections....I wouldn't be without Epicore ever again. - fawnie An ounce of prevention that really does work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

calm&focus

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From the first day I noticed my ability to focus was sustained all day, but I was still able to sleep well at nite. Not "speedy", but alert. No racing pulse. Just heightened awareness! edit: this brand is much superior to the Jarrow brand of phosphatidyl serine. I noticed a big difference immediately.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

skin, eyes, joints, lips!

Posted on Mar 04, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well who knew?! I heard this formula helped in the lip plumping department so I gave it a try. Definitely put some "poof" in my pucker! But it helped with my chronically dry eyes and hand arthritis too! I sure don't want to run out of this one!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sick all winter!

Posted on Mar 04, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read all the reviews and researched Epicor B4 taking it. I'm glad I jumped in and started it: I haven't been sick all winter! No colds, flu, sniffles, GI upsets, and no side effects that I can determine. Great for nurses, doctors, teachers, anyone working closely with people.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good price

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a Life Extension PQQ supp alone until I discovered this. Will switch to this one from now on.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best tasting protein powder!

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just happened on this powder while browsing iHerb! It has 13g carbs/serving, so not exactly a lo-carb alternative but since it doesnt have dairy, eggs or gluten I thought Id try it. (After living thru a horrendous C Diff infection my gut is sensitive to many foods and Im uncomfortable after eating dairy, gluten, and eggs. Go slow with it and start out with only one scoop per serving if you arent used to increased fiber in your diet or you will have gas. Drinking a lot of water during the day is also important with this diet plan to flush out toxins and improve intestinal elimination. So far so good - I feel lighter and my gut is not as distended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Adds body and shine

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most SLS shampoos make my scalp itch, and most SLS-free ones dont clean well. This one lathers nicely, cleans well and leaves hair nicely conditioned without making my fine hair limp. Will repurchase.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not too sweet

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

11g carbs, 2g sugars. Sweetened with stevia leaf. I mix one scoop with water and my MacroGreens powder and royal jelly powder in the morning for my brekkie. Gives me enough energy to last all day! The taste is not too sweet in case you want to mix it with fruit juice. Be careful using it the first week - the fiber can cause gas if you arent used to it. Inulin does that! Been using VEGA for years now!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

krill oil

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take krill for the astaxanthin it contains that fish oil does not. This brand seems as good as any.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not a good brand of phosphatidyl serine

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Country Life's formula to this one. Jarrow's formula just doesn't give me the "brain energy" and focus that Country Life does. Don't waste your $$ on this one. 2 thumbs down. :(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A good nite's rest without a hangover

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I fall asleep gradually and wake up refreshed. No valerian in this formula - valerian smells like dirty socks to me and i can't take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

quick protein snack

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste great and not dry like most jerky

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives