개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2429747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEM545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

WORKS WELL FOR FIBROMYALGIA

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for fibromyalgia and it seems to make my skin feel clearer and softer as an added bonus! I highly recommend it along with the Natrol Hyalronic acid/MSM/glucosamine capsules, also sold here on Iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

high quality cinnamon....I just don't like that it is so pricey

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Upset my stomach

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BEWARE - There is something in these that upset my stomach really bad. I have IBS so there must be something in there that I am sensitive to. It's a shame they didn't work as I also have fibromyalgia and was hoping it could provide some relief but it did not at all!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, it is a great addition to smoothies for added fiber and omegas. It blends well in smoothies. I have tried other brands, but this brand is the best!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AMAZING STUFF

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to balance my hormones and mood....it just overall makes me feel better and more energized. Really good stuff! You can call Dragon Herbs in Los Angeles and the herbalists will tell you exactly what to take for certain conditions for free over the phone. Then you can order all the herbs here on Iherb since they are cheaper here than buying them directly from Dragon Herbs. All DH products are great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GREAT FOR CONSTIPATION

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have IBS with constipation and this really helps to keep me regular with no cramping or side effects. I take 2 a night before bed. I bought some for my mom and she loves them too! I tried other brands but this one is the best. I highly recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

EXCELLENT LIP BALM

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The moisture and smell is perfect!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This blends well in smoothies. By itself, I am sure it must taste gross since it smells gross, but blended in a protein smoothie with coconut milk, you can hardly taste it, and the health benefits are huge.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

EXCELLENT TEA

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical that this tea would be so good since it is so inexpensive but this is authenic oolong tea from China, you can tell in the taste and the way it makes you feel. I love oolong since it doesn't make me jittery the way that green and black tea does. Its just a nice clean energy with no crashing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great tasting snack

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

These are SOOO GOOD. I have tried other seaweed snacks but these sesame flavored ones are definitely the best tasting. I just wish they came in a bigger bag because the size is small and there is a lot of package waste, with a plastic container holding the snacks and the cellophane bag on the outside. They should come in a 5 oz bag or larger, with no plastic container inside.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

I bought this when I was in Kauai, Hawaii. It smells divine and absorbs quickly on your skin. All natural ingredients make it worth every penny! Pikake is a native flower in Hawaii.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

This stuff is sooo YUMMY, it's my favorite corn snack. Who knew toasted corn could taste so good??? You get a big bag for the price so it's a really good deal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives