0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2418830

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO577 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

First Quinoa Experience

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recipe I have called for red quinoa. I've never tried it before but was happy that it was so simple to make and not at all bitter like some people have reported. I gave it a simple rinse in a strainer. It's delicious and the texture is awesome. Would buy it again and love that's it's fair trade, organic and a perfect food!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's chocolate. It's good. If you like quality chocolate then this is for you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My Favorite

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite sweetener for hot and cold beverages. thank you for adding it to your store!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oohhh

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells so good. Like something from my childhood that I can't put my finger on..I open the bottle often just to take in the aroma.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! So hard to find ground cardamon in Korea. Thank you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The tropics in a jar

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has the most intoxicating smell. I absolutely fell in love with coconut oil after opening this product. Smells just like the coconut in the candy, Almond Joy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another excellent product from Bob's.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for bread and muffins and they always come out delicious with a great firm texture.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect texture for my recipe

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in a no bake peanut butter and chocolate recipe and the texture rocked! Also happy that it was in great shape for traveling from California to Korea.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really unique tasting whole grain that I'll be ordering again! Very versatile - salads, curries, muffins, etc

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural is best

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great product! Surpasses other brands on the mass market. Natural is best. Would definitely buy it again and again and again :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives