0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2409035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAV195 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Overpriced!

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I admit it; the marketing confused me. Glancing at the words "äluminum-free" made me assume I was getting baking POWDER. Why pay over 50 cents for baking soda since baking SODA is pure bicarbonate and is naturally "aluminum-free"? (unlike baking powder which may contain it.)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Color lasts!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed strawberry blonde with blonde-- half and half to get a more natural color. I was afraid the color wouldn't last as long as the "natural" hair dyes I'd been using but it lasted as long as any hair dye, natural or not. Then I tried the Surya cream dye, using the same process but the color came out too bright. I'm back to the powder. I see no reason to ever go back to the chemicals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best 2 pill multi

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep comparing multis and always come back to this one. It uses cholecalcipherol D3 instead of the cheap form of vitamin D that many multis use. It seems to have the most of the essential nutrients that are available in a two pill formula. I usually have problems taking tablets (as opposed to capsules) but these go down well. And the price is great too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

much less toxic and effective!

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

EWG cosmetic database shows most sunscreens are highly toxic. Kiss my face is not and it actually works leaving a nice tan. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the smell!

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

My favorite handsoap because of lovely lingering smell!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing flavor!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Of course omega 3 oils are one of the most important supplements we can take but the problem is normally the flavor. You would swear there isn't any fish oil in Barleans Mango Swirl because it's so delicious . It's the best way to get your family to take fish oil supplements. Barleans lemon flavor Omega 3 oil is also good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best in everything but price.

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

I love this protein. It is the highest quality protein I know of. Sweetened with only stevia, it has 0 carbs and the flavor is great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best toner I've tried

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

I have dry sensitive skin and this toner was kind to my skin. I've tried many others but they always are too harsh or drying. I also appreciate its not having too strong a fragrance

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Have they changed formula for the worse?

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have loved slimsweet. Fantastic for baking. Much more forgiving than stevia. No weird flavors. BUT the last several of bottles we bought have quickly turned hard as a rock and unusable (with the lid on). I'm afraid to take the chance to order again It's too expensive to use so little of the bottle

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

disagreeable fragrance

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Because of the fragrance, which cosmetic database rated at an 8 (10 is the worst) the lotion has only a rating of 6 in safety-- which is not great. The sad thing is I find the fragrance very disagreeable and the lotion not very emollient. Wish I'd checked the cosmetic database first I'm sorry I bought it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't work

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Bought it because of pure ingredients but was disappointed that I actually burned while using it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

makes me nauseous

Posted on May 06, 2011

I take a lot of supplements but I just can't take this one because it makes me feel sick to the stomach. Even at less than half dose and after eating. It was a waste of money for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives