0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2407880

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UWA523 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Great Price, Great Results

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this product with great results. No ill side effects even at high dosages. Lab results show this product working as good as $50 per bottle equivalent that I was previously taking. Very happy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Expensive but it works!

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for nearly a year now. I've seen a noticeable improvement in my bodies ability to digest and process food properly. I make a smoothie with vanilla hemp milk, organic blueberries plus raspberries and one half scoop RAW meal each morning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does the trick

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. Affordable and reliable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps me sleep

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now 5-HTP works as well as the more expensive equivalent my Naturopath prescribed. Same effect for less money. What's not to like.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Naturopath recommended

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product since 2004. Cheaper, store-bought multivitamins created an iron build-up in my system. This product alleviated this problem. A good all around multimineral to help get the most from the food you eat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Natural antihistimine!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using BioAllers Allergy Treatment for the last 8 years with great success. I just take one tablet when I know I'll be exposed to outdoor pollens and it does the trick. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives