8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2406123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON047 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 41 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Helps me sleep better.

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being a menopausal women I had to deal with erratic sleep patterns. Ashwagandha has helped to stabilize my sleep. I fall asleep right away. I still wake up at night but I am able to fall back asleep easily. Previously, I would lay awake 2 or 3 hours before falling back asleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried lots of similar products and notice the most results for my eyes with this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body assimilates this better than other types of magnesium.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the taste is quite pleasant making this product easy to take. Also, I'm finding it works better than a multiple B vitamin. I feel such a difference from this that I feel like I've been wasting my money on B vitamins.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this company's seaweed for years and have always been pleased with the quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I like all the Ultima products. They use stevia instead of sugar. One thing to notice, different flavors have different formulas of vitamins and electrolytes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Liver Care

Posted on May 20, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for 3 months. My husband had terrible gas problems which has cleared up on this product. We both notice our metabolism has speeded up and we have both lost weight. We are in our middle 50's so our digestion needed some help and this has really helped. Tried a lot of other products but this one has really worked.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps my husbands depression

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has battled depression on and off most of his life. I can say the Krill oil has made a noticeable difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High desert bee pollen

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very fresh and tastes great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Liquid selenium

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take in this form. Has very little taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my bowels more than anything I've ever taken. I purchased it for menopause systems of insomnia but was very delighted when it helped other symptoms I was having.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality!

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both like this more than other resveratrol products we've tried.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 41 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives