0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2384160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUM111 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great item!

Posted on May 29, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, pleasant aroma and very refreshing as a face or body mist in hot summer days. I had a sunburn on my back and spraying this mist every hour prevented me from skin peel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite shower gel now! Fabulous aroma, soft lather. After shower there is no need to use body lotion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and consistence. If You have some blemishes, be prepared for sting cause of AHA. I use it already half a year but haven't noticed great changes in my skin - skin tone is the same, time after time appears some blemishes. Black comedones are gone - that is true. But I wont order again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

cinnamon is my favourite, and without sugar - exellent!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

seems good

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one seems good for my oily and fine hair. On the second day may hair is not so oily as they used to be with other shampooes. Nice but a bit weird smell. A bit watery, but not too much.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

so so

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a good product. Does not irritate my underarms. Smell is overpowering - if You dont like almond fragrance, this one will not be for You.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Freezing

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Freezing feeling on lips, but I like it, especially on hot summer days ;)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good choice

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be quiet good. I like the clay consistence. Havent used so long time to notice any big changes in my pore size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very great

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans hair without stripping and drying out, smells nice. Lathers well. But my hair gets dirty quicker.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works like professional conditioners - hair is shiny and smooth as silk, indeed. Hair looks very healthy. I took one star off, because hair gets oily more quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not so good

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fixation is a bit too strong, hair is not soft, but feels like stone. Be carefull with spray - consider distance from hair at least 20cm, otherwise spray is too strong and moistures hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not that good as I was expecting

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, but I dont like the texture - too pasty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives