개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2381022

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOK378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

RxOmega-3

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Will reorder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Biotin Caps

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have seen improvement in nail strength in a short time. Good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Preferred B12 form

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried others. I always come back to this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

3 week trial

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product for about three weeks and am leaving it off for a few days. It seemed to relieve some of the numbness in my legs but the pain level increased quite a bit. I believe it to be an effective antiinflammatory but I react dfferently than many people when it comes to pain-relieving products, often with more pain. I was taking two gels a day. Will try cutting back to one after a few days off. Have read of an RA trial where the participants reacted with more pain initially but later got relief from evening primrose oil. Hopefully this will be a personal finding also.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good multi for women

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Prefer this to other multi forms.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

effective sleep aid

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product before and always get good results as a sleep aid. Would recommend to others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Glucosamine sulfate

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. The dosage per capsule gives one more of a choice as to how much to take. Some such products seem to be too large in dosage. Distribution of amount is more flexible throughout the day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

RxOmega-3

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A repeat choice for me. I recommend this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

repeat purchase

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using daily. I like the product. Take it with food to avoid any aftertaste. Will continue to purchase.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nature's Gate, Colloidal Oatmeal Lotion

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Just began using this lotion recently and like the results thus far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Methyl B-12

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

good product, very fast service, a pleased customer

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

magnesium malate

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product from a good company. Will purchase again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives