0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2378165

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEF090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Don't leave home without it!!

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most ubiquitous product you'll ever find.Talk about anti-bacterial, anti-fungal,anti-viral! You can use this inside you(you don't have to know what's wrong - it will heal it) and outside for cleaning and disinfecting. You can use it for beauty - great for skin and hair. Nothing will heal mouth infection faster than GSE (7 drops in a little water- swish it around your mouth and swallow) or cure a blister or heal bladder infection,stomach problems - well you see - you can use this for everything and I will never be without it - the uses are only limited to your imagination.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works great!

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard how pantothetic acid is great for sinuses and had to try it. Iherb has great prices and service. This has helped my sinuses - took 2 twice a day with b- complex and it has definitely helped!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonder Working GSE !!!!!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for many skin issues, but none as dramatic as when I "break out " because of nickel in jewelry. This salve - with one application - takes care of the rash and itching. Not cortisone cream or any other topical ointment will help that rash as effectively as this ointment. I have fought this condition most of my life. Hallelujah- this is a keeper

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

dynamite!!

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always loved grapefruit seed extract, but the taste is awful. These tablets are awesome!! This product rocks!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome Product

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a singer and this is a wonderful product to clean out the congestion - so economical , too. IHERB - you are the best!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this toothpaste !!!

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great toothpaste - grapefruit seed extract is great for your gums and to keep infection away from your mouth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it's ok

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess I was expecting much more - the reviews sold me on the product - yet I have not seen a lot of results from this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

XLEAR IS AWESOME

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

YOU CAN DEPEND ON THIS WASH (IF YOU USE IT)TO KEEP SINUS AND RESPIRATORY ILLNESSES AT BAY. I ALSO LIKE HOW THE XYLITOL KEEPS YOUR NASAL PASSAGES MOIST AND NOT DRIED OUT FROM THE WINTER HEAT. EVERYONE NEEDS A NATURAL NASAL SPRAY THAT WORKS!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best defense is great!!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful combination of great healing natural remedies

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

gse is the answer!!!!

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Staying healthy with grapefruit seed extract is the answer - I always used the drops before , but this is user friendly and cost effective NO MORE SINUS

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

WHAT A GREAT CLEANSER!! - USE IT FOR FACE, BODY AND HANDS.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love this product

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this helps my memory - just don't want to run out

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives