0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2372964

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIH274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook it in a rice cooker on brown rice setting and my kids have it for breakfast eating it hot and pouring over some milk too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes great, like normal pasta.

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would've given it 5 stars but the package does not specify what is the percentage of rice and quinoa. I'd like to know. But considering rice is first in the list of ingredients, then there is more rice. Also, I suspect rice is white, not brown.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

We like this stevia!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had much experience with stevia but certain products with stevia my older child desn't like . He can really feel the after taste. THis one in the ice-cream he hasn't been able to tell so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product if you are trying to cut down on coffee

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am totally hooked on Teeccino. I have it black, no sugar, like I have coffee. I think I prefer the medium roast to light. There is also dark roast which will hopefully appear on iHerb as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love dried mango and this one has no sugar and other baddies added! A bit chewy but delicious.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great way to make coconut milk!

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Try adding it to cream soups and curries instead of canned (bad lining?) coconut milk. I do use in all recipes calling for coconut milk and even add to my kids' oatmeal in the morning... For many recipes go to tropicaltraditions.com

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice and juicy

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and juicy and not too chewy as some brands...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quick arrival. Great quality.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to use in baking , replacing wheat flour. Haven't tried the cakes but cookies and banana bread came out delish.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product! No bad things for little mouths.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my kids love (even a 12 years old).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great tasting coffee

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My visitors keep commenting on how nice this coffee is and especially ask for it too :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice and crunchy

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great nuts, great tasting, raw and organic. My kids love them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives