개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2371791

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOJ446 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Krill oil works!

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In two months premenstual breast tenderness dissipeared!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ouch!

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this toothpaste, but after about two weeks I noticed my teeth were becoming very sensitive especially to cold. I have stopped and gone back to periobrite and after just a few days they are normal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been sleeping well ever since this came. it's wonderful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love this

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third jar. It is a great cream for the winter. My husband is a stone sculptor and works outside in the cold and dust. This really helps. I like it too, it's heavy but not at all greasy, and smells great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like them

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good scrub, nothing special, but it does the job and for the price you can't beat it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this. I am a teacher and am exposed to so many colds from my students, but a day of yinchiao stops my cold every time. I have been using it for years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great value

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes wonderful, great price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great thick tape, really works well and great price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love this

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My skin feels so wonderful after using this. It smells great and my face feels so nourished, and soft. .

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

never got it

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

This never made it in my shipment.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives