0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2370605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM649 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Tamara

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to use aganst virus for my doughter. It is very power ful product that get emidiatly result. I see that girl is stronger and not cold. Her problem is easyer. I use together laurisidin and Olive leaf extrack - all this are working togther with Virasop as antibotic and anti herpes medcine

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tamara

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very important amino asid that help to go easy to sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tamara

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplements is very god for skin problems and nails

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good helped to resolve the fenol intolerance problem for my 5yo child.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very good resource av Zn for autistic children.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered in many yeas of herpes infection problem. I'm taking 500 mg L-Lysine daily and don't having them anymore. If I cold or fell something like a herpes beginning, I'm increasing dose to 1000 mg daily and problem disappears.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tamara

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good anti-virise suppliment. Keep my doughter fron cold and togther with Virastop work as anti-gerpes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tamara

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is one of the best protector of live. I'm using it in many years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tamara

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to help my daughter with hevy metal exrectio during chelaition. It work very vell. She fill fine with this supplement

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tamara

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I need this produckt to clear the lever during chelaition. Working good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good recourse to improve the mitochondria function together with B Complex, Vitamin K2, CarnitAll

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very god natural resorse of vitamin E

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives