0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2364083

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOL076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Coral Calcium

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm very satisfied w/ coral calcium. this combined w/ vitamin d tablets has kept me from having deficiences which i was prone to

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vibrant Health, Vibrant Cleanse, The Convenient Organic Lemonade Diet, 360 g, (12.7 oz)

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. it also performed to my expectations. It made doing the Master Cleanse 10-day program much easier, convenient and less messy. I would definitely order this product again. Worth every penny.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural Factors, Urinary Flow Formula, 90 Capsules

Posted on Mar 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product arrived on time as promised upon purchase. Container was sealed and in good condition. No review on actual product effectiveness yet as I just began using.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Coral Calcium Plus, 250 Vcaps

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my 2nd purchase of this product. i was experiencing a vitamin-d deficiency with my previous product. since i began taking this product, i haven't experienced any more deficiencies. i would both re-purchase and recommend this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Abkit, Bekunis, Nature's Gentle Laxative Herbal Tea, 2.83 oz

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. the product did exactly what it promised and i'm pleased with it. Would order again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Liquid Multi Gels

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i am very satisfied with this product-arrived when promised and gives me enough energy w/ the food i consume for my day's activities.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Super Omega 3-6-9 Softgels

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i am very satisfied with this product-arrived when promised-this, along w/ my vitamins gives me enough energy w/ the food i consume for my day's activities-i've also noticed an improvement in my skin and nails

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Daily Vits, 250 Tablets

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had continued success with this product and have re-ordered it many times. It is a bit hard to take/swallow because it is in actual pill, not capsule form and therefore it has an actual mediciney taste. If you can't get past the taste, the vitamins actually work wonderfully.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Glucosamine & Chondroitin w/ MSM

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived when promised-not sure of effectiveness yet as i've been using less than a month.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Wheat Grass, Certified Organic, 9 oz

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. it also performed to my expectations.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

acidophilus & bifidus

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i've been using for about 2 weeks. having really noticed any difference. i'm not sure this works in a manner where an outward change can be noted.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natrol

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i received the product in the promised timeframe-i'm not sure just yet about the product's efficiency as i just began using it-but it arrived on time and in good condition-overall i am a very satisfied iHerb customer generally.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives