개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

These really boost the flavor of my protein drinks

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been putting this in my protein drinks made with the Sunwarrior Classic Rice Protein. Since they are both rice components, they blend well. The taste is wonderful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

These are a great fruit...

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These Longan Fruits are so good. We don't eat very many so the last a while but they are really good for you. They aren't as sweet as raisins or dates, more like the sweetness of apricots. They do have a different kind of flavor though. Some say sort of smokey. They are definitely unique but very very good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Enzymes

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This particular brand of enzymes are really good and do not cost very much. They seem to cover all the different types of food that need enzymes to help in the digestive tract. When we eat cooked food we use these, meats, fish, chicken and all kinds of cooked vegetables.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Charlie's Soap Pre Spray not quite sure yet...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first try of this product and I'm not quite sure it is doing the job. I'll have to give it a few more tries. I use to use the Charlie's Soap Household General Cleaner on stains and was quite happy with it. I'll test a little longer. -Janis Ihrig

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love Charlie's Soap

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Charlie's Soap really does wash out of your clothes with the dirt. No toxic residue like the chemical laundry soaps. Plus Charlie's Soap isn't made with harsh chemicals. I've been allergic to soaps all my life and have had to be very selective when buying them. I don't find it expensive either. You'll have to compare to amounts and other brands since I can't even go down the laundry soap aisle in a mainstream grocery store. I highly recommend it. It cleans great too. -Janis Ihrig

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sierra Bees Lip Balm is more natural...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are usually a lot more items in lip balms that I would like to use so this one is quite acceptable. -Janis Ihrig

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sunfood's Jungle Peanuts are very good

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I try to stay with the Sunfood brand since I trust their sources. I know there are a lot of brands out there and they all look the same. So happy to see iHerb carrying these. -Janis

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Well Sacha Inchi is a unique protein powder...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular protein is unique. I can't use very much but it seems to add amino acids that other protein powders are lacking. I use it to balance my Sunwarrior Rice Protein powder. -Janis

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

These cacao nibs are the best...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Same source as the cacao powder. Boy, it took me a long time trying all the raw cacao nibs out there. And finally when someone came out with "truly raw" I found even more differences. This particular brand has the best. They are produced to ensure free from mold and are very clean nibs. Also very fresh. I'm so happy to see iHerb carrying these products. -Janis

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This Spirulina is wonderful...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could never eat a lot of spirulina until these crunchies came out. I make a special recipe with coconut oil and stevia. If you search for spirulina crunchies recipe.html, you'll find the full recipe. They are easy to make. And... iherb has a great price right now. -Janis

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Cacao Butter

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really easy to shave off this brick of cacao butter for any recipe. I never melt it - too messy. Just shave off with a small knife. -Janis

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Cacao Powder on the Market

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this brand of cacao powder for about two years now after trying many brands. I'm happy to see iHerb carrying their cacao product line. -Janis

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives