0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2349190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAL551 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

I love it!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice texture, no parabens, good product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality, good price!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I buy this one, some other time the lavender one, it is really cheap for this cream, and dermal way is the better one. No parabens inside, better like this!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hyaluronic acid serum

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product very pleasent on skin, fresh and light , it is not expensive and natural, so a very good product to have! Carolyn from France

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good anti inflammatory

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good dosage, you don't have to take a lo of these pills, 1 is already ok, 2 when pain is still there . I prefer this natural anti inflammatory than chemical one, no side effects for the tummy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

too big!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Size of tabs is too big, difficult to swallow for me.....but good product anyway

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good dosage of 5 htp , it really helps me going to sleep and calm down. Carolyn from France

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super taste!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My child loves it, no more problem to take oil like this!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum Yum!!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste, if you like chocolate, you'd love this ! Sweet and smooth , yum yum!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

super!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really appreciate the taste with my coffe, no after taste, very good choice for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste, very easy for children! I mix it with his yogurt! Carolyn from France

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good C vitamin

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very fragil and no more stomch pain for this Ester C vitamin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very nice flavor

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son is on special diet and these Stevia are really a good change, it varies his yogurts' tastes! A mum from France

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives