0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2348445

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEB818 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Strong

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took 3 of these for breakfast as an antioxidant every day for about 3 weeks and started to feel sooo sleepy and tired all the time, almost dizzy and disoriented. I couldn't understand why, then I suddenly remembered something about blueberries lowering bloodsugar or something, and I also lost all craving for sugar after I started taking it, so I ate a lot of sugar to see what would happen and after 10 min. I started to feel normal and alert again. I'm truly surprised a berry extract can have this profound effect. I give 5 stars for effect, but be sure it is right for you. I don't think this is for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of the best I've tried

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps digestion better than enzymes and probiotics combined. Better for allergies than zyrtec (concider combining with NAC + vit. C). In addition, raised libido and calmer mind.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well. Feel a little drugged when I take them, but really helps mood. Inhibits breakdown of endorphines. It's impossible to concentrate/study for some hours after taking so I don't really take that often.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely works. Didn't make me happy like I thought it would though, more like a relaxed content feeling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does what it say.

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it say. Bought it for stress but I think I have enough dopamine as it is. Good some times when I need extra alertness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oil tastes good and stays fresh longer than other brands I tried but the bottle is a drawback, it just spills everywhere.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product seems excellent for yin deficiency. I'll go for the Primal Yin Replenisher pills next time though as I just can't shake the feeling that they would be better value. If you need this, consider American Ginseng also.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The oil seems to be top quality but the bottle is a little messy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for me

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels like the vitamin overdose from hell. Good thing it didn't cost more as I won't be taking the rest of the caps. Might work for other people.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives