8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2346287

Welcome to my Iherb page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I discovered Iherb via a Norwegian website and is very happy about it. I save lots of money to buy products from here, rather than at health food stores here in Norway. I order including vitamins, shampoo, tea, sunscreen, migraine medicine,gluten-free products etc.

My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 80 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Easy hair removal

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

simple and rode way to remove hair. If one does as it says in the manual, there is no problem to remove the hairs. I will continue using this product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good product

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to always be a cold spring. Jiippiii this year I dropped away. I think it's because I have taken amla tablets. I take 2 every day. Taking them together with spirulina and multi greens.Jeg saves lots of money to buy raw food from Iherb, rather than buying it here in Norway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent product

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great spirulina at a good price. I take spirulina with apple juice and water.It`s really good for my health. I look forward to try the other products that i have ordered.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good spirulina

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have now switched from now food spirulina to this one. found this is bedre.jeg will continue to buy this

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really good snacks

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product after reading the recommendations and do not regret it. Me and my husband eats it instead of potato chips. It is just so very good and a healthy alternative to other snacks. Will also continue and order flax snack so we have something healthy to enjoy ourselves.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good vanilla extract. I use it in cake, desserts etc

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Veldig gode halstabletter

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Har tidligere brukt strepsils mot vond hals, men kommer til å bestille disse heretter.De hadde god effekt og da er det ingen grunn til å bruke strepsils.smaken er også god.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

skeptical

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried this product only once. Have no great faith that it will work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good as snack

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are popular in our family. We eat a bar as a snack. is just the right size for a small meal. Good texture and taste. will continue to order t

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GOOD

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one very well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

God børste

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

God børste til en billig penge. har kjøpt noen børster fra E.L.F før og vært veldig fornøyd.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super bra toner

Posted on Jul 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Denne toneren er jeg superfornøyd med. Bruker først Jason Super c cleanser og deretter toner. Føler at huden blir myk og fresh. Det var første gang jeg bestillte de nå, men kommer til å fortsette med å bruke disse produktene. De har frisk lukt også. jeg er super frnøyd med Jason sine produkter bl.a. fordi de ikke inneholder parabener

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 80 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives