개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2344314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEN843 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Nursing Mom

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using to decrease intestinal gas in my infant, via my milk. Quality herbal product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My hair truly looks and feels revitalized

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a few weeks of using this, it really has improved the state of my hair. What I like about it most is it does not contain toxins that I find in other "natural" hair products. If you read labels, many companies manufacture shampoos and lotions with carageenan, which contains free-glutamate (a form of MSG) and it does get absorbed through the skin. MSG is a known neurotoxin that excites nerve cells to death.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this stuff

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great price for a great item.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this non-greasy moisturizer

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. Nothing fancy, but really delivers the goods. My skin had become very dry, despite using other more oily moisturizers. This is an excellent product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I purchased it, it had a regular squeeze-top dropper. Now it has a dropper top, which makes it a bit more difficult to get the drops out! I prefer the squeeze-top dropper. Still, the product inside the bottle is great, and you cannot beat the value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A big fan

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years. After washing and toning, I pat on a thin layer of this aloe gel and let it sink in. Then I apply a regular moisturizer. I love the way my skin feels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than other brands I have used

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the L-Lysine product I prefer and refer people to. It is very economical for people who are using L-Lysine daily, and it is very good quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Prefer this product over another that is more popular

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for over a year now, and find them very satisfactory. I prefer them to other food-based prenatal supplements I have used. During the worst of my "morning sickness," I have been able to continue to stomach them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product I buy and use regularly. No frills. Gets the job done.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the scent

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

With its gentle berry scent, it smells wonderful going on in the shower but leaves no lingering smell to compete with perfumes or body oils. A really decent conditioner at a good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does The Job!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No frills, good product. If you have trouble swallowing a fairly large tablet, look elsewhere.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product at a decent price

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer another kind of SuperFood product better, but that product is far more expensive and available from only one merchant.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives