개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2332948

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDA675 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Nice

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a well-made brush, but I'm just not feeling the difference between it and my regular bath brush

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love it!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This FEELS good when I apply it to my body. And I've been applying it all over my body because I find that it's helping me in the war against folliculitis!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It feels good

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels good on the back, but can't yet tell if does a better job than my regular bath brush

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very informative

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was thinking that when I get this booklet, I would be buying, mixing, blending some type of drink that would cleanse and detox my body. But instead, I found that to be the opposite. It's more of a scientific approach. You cleanse and detox your body by avoiding certain foods, household cleaners, etc! Although a good and highly recommended approach, it won't be that easy for those who are always on the go!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It does the job well!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dead skin don't stand a chance with this foot brush. The pumice works well for knocking off that dead skin on my heels and the ball of my feet! The brush is a new experience for me. It feels great when I brush away any remnants of dead skin! The result: smooth soles!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works very well!

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the shower. It feels great and it really gets rid of the dry, rough skin on my feet

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This stuff really works!

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pop four of these pills into my mouth at least an hour before intimacy and BANG! I'm giving pleasure throughout the night!! ;-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This stuff is great!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels great. Smells great!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice but too rough for face

Posted on May 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found these to be to rough on my skin, but perfect for elbows, knees, and heels

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fresh and delicious

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price! Great taste!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This really works

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The skin on my hands were EXTREMELY dry. I mean flaky, crusty-skin dry...especially around the knuckles! From the first time I applied this hand cream, I started to notice (and feel) a difference! I WILL be buying more!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love these!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I was a pistachio-with-shell person; I've tried these enjoyed them so much, I am ordering two additional bags right now!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives