개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2318429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIL872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

hard figernails

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have taken everything and my fingernails were weak and split. after taking this my nails are hard and do not split.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

taste

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bitter tasting

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

taste

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bitter tasting

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

why the additives?

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

with all the natural ingredients, why the additives that i show below, that are not healthy? Maltodextrin, carob, guar gum, stevia, sucrose, silica, corn starch. [Mannitol, beadlet preservatives].

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

taste

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes like cough syrup-ugh! I would not order again! if I could I would return for credit and get something else.that's the problem with online ordering.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

larger size

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i wish u would carry this in a larger size. also pack it more carefully as it arrives smashed.the taste is good tastes like an apple.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

large moist first rate

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i have tried other brands and these are the only ones that are not hard and dry so far. they arent organic which i prefer but where they are grown is basically pristine. even if they were grown organically we cannot control the weather such as acid rain whih can fall any where.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

quality

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for snacking but not so good for water or cooking as they taste weird afterwards. navitas goji's is better for water or baking. i am a constant buyer of both. they do stick together and are hard to separate but then again there are no additives.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives