8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2316335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIM336 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take niacin at 500mg/day for the last two months. It has helped me to increase HDL, nad lower LDL and triglycerides. Also, niacin is the only supplement that has proved to decrease the thicknes of atheromatic plaque. My 14 yo son takes the same amount to help his acme. After one month, results are really impressive. We both flash, but it is not that bad. As a matter of fact, we enjoy it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy it for my sister with BC. Quercetin is a good supplement, with a lot of studies supporting its anticancer properties. It is anti-inflamentory and apoptotic. This supplement is a balanced dose of vit.C, quercetin and bromelain. My sister takes 6 caps per day (2 gr. quercetin).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love its strawberry scent, and also has the highest ratio DCA to EPA you can get. Good as mood booster.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product at a fair price

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 caps twice per day and I managed to lower triglykeridia and raise HDL. LDL and total cholesterol are stil high, so I am going to try read yeast rice. Anyway, it is a good product at a fair price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic Naturals is one of the best brands for omega3 supplements. This product has the best DHA/EPA ratio for whoever needs it (usually cancer patients). Also it is a very good mood booster. When I feel sad, one or two pills and I feel much better. Strawberry flavor is also great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It really works

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works. I take it for about a year, and has lowered my total cholestero and LDL into normal levels (from 250 to 190). For three months I had swithed to "Doctors's best" ryr, same dose, but chol. went up. So, I am back to cholestene.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

by by cholesterol !!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

4-Jul-2008: total Chol: 252, LDL: 168, Trig: 168, HDL: 50 8-Feb-2009 total Chol: 214, LDL: 125, Trig: 149, HDL: 59 This is really amazing. I am taking this supplement for just 3 weeks. My doctor asked me to repeat cholesterol test, she couldn't believe it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good choice, very cheap

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take CoQ10 form LEF, but it was very expensive. Doctor's best combines excellent quality with low price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes great

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is cheap, very easy to use, and tastes great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product at a fair price

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This green tea seems to works for me. I was able to maintain my wait 3 kg lower (from 98 to 95) and I think that LEF's green tea helped me with this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product at a fair price

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My sister takes this one for her cancer. I take melatonin at a lower dose (0.3 mg) and helps me to get a good sleep. I trust LEF products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Verry good choice

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little pricy, but excellent quallity.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives