0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2314781

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEW049 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Super Strength, Super Best!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorophyll gives you the best internal cleansing and feeds your body living oxgyen. We all need more of that. This is a great product. Now is a good company and we use a lot of their products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

MACA and as much as you can get it!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this for everyone - everyday, it is a overall blessing from above.. Especially if you are pregnant, I used to have terrible all day nausea, this took away all my nausea. Dont settle for meds the doctors give you that they give to cancer patients for nausea, protect yourself and USE what God intended, Naturally Foods! I will use this the rest of my life!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing for Back pain or any pain in body!!!!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has scoliosis. This keeps his pain at bay, good cleansing effect, mental clarity and as well keeps his muscles at ease.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is unlike any other calcium supplement, try it today!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, this calcium is like no other, I know of someone who took this everyday and got in a car accident and did not break one bone in her body, she was an elderly woman and swears that this has keep her bones and teeth strong from day one. I am giving it to myself and children because we do not drink much milk.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing Protein!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love the flavor and protein combination. We try to stay away from soy and whey proteins due to their side effects. This is the best living plant protein around. I recommend it to all my friends and family and they love it as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my children everyday, they love it and it great for their teeth, instead of Vitamin C that have fructose in them and stick to their teeth and cause tooth decay.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good vitamins!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent overall, Megafoods covers everything and more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great to keep those allergies away and your head clear

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this to everyone who suffers with allergies. No need for over the counter drugs that only coat your symptoms and not relieve the cause. This is an excellent product and we saw result immediately.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Egg Ever!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This protein is delicious. It is very pure and contains no artificial sweeteners. Thank you iHerb again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent price and protein profile...

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use this every morning in our smooothies, good protein content and just pure hemp that the way it should be.. : )

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I make homemade formula and add this in it! Works great, excellent taste!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great nutrional content and natural sweetner.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Overall the best vegatable protein supplement!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love it because of the add nutrients, energy herbs and the amazing Maca. Try it and you will love it too. We add it into our smoothies every mornings, keeps you going all morning long.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives