0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2310326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOD559 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 39 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Helps a lot!

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have terrible insomnia by means of waking up in the middle of the night. Most of the time this keeps me asleep till at least 6:30. I don't feel as sluggish or drowsy in the morning as with other products. Highly recommed this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relief from insomnia!

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had insomnia off and on for the past 10 years and this is the only capsule that has helped me to sleep through the night without a completely groggy feeling in the morning. I will be ordering more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleared up both mine and my husbands earache and infection within a day or so. Awesome stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it so much I ordered it full size. I'm the only one in my family that did not get a terrible cold that's going around. Thanks

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It does work

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having such trouble sleeping so I wanted to clean out my liver. At first I had such a reaction and constant headaches with just one pill a day that I stopped taking it. Then I restarted and drank lots of water and now I am sleeping well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not effective

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this would work if it was a cool day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just OK

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gave me a headache.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pleasant

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting and does the job well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it so much I ordered it full size. I'm the only one in my family that did not get a terrible cold that's going around. Thanks

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love It!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle, effective, and reduces gas and bloating. I really notice a difference when I don't take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and easy to use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and easy to use!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 39 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives