8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2307928

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOR530 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Quality and Consistency

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Max DHA for several years and find it to be a very consistent product and never fishy smelling.The brain is 40% DHA so I make sure I get plenty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for leg cramps

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I used to get leg cramps after heavy exertion. Now it's after moderate exertion. I mix this in a cup of water or (better, a large glass of lemonade) after any exertion and I don't get the cramps. And if for some reason I get leg cramps I use the powder and the cramps go away. I love this stuff

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product, Great Price

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor recommended this. iHerb's price is better. Thorne Research products are the best.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for my wife's knee

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We started buying FlexAgility several years ago. It helped my wife's knee that she damaged over 15 years ago. Then it disappeared from the iHerb shelves. We found that it had been replaced by FlexAgility Max. It's a capsule instead of a soft gel, but the effect is the same. My wife is happy again. And her knee is also happy. FlexAgility Max is a great product. I'm glad that iHerb is carring it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's a Jarrow product

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first started buying B Right because it was the Jarrow brand. My wife and I have been taking it for over three years and have been happy with it and have never had any reason to switch. My wife used to have terrible problems with her hands and found a B complex helped. With Jarrow B Right we never even think about her hands. The problem is gone and pretty much forgotten.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product, Great Price

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this. Recommended by the Chiropractor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product, Great Price

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have been using Healthy Origins CoQ10 for several years with no complaints.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Slight Aftertaste

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It sweetens well, not requiring a large amount of sweetener. One packet is easily sweeter than a teaspoon of sugar. Another reviewer said there was no aftertaste, but I easily detected one, but it is better than most other sweeteners.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Caution, contains soy.

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product and have no problem. My wife was having stomach problems. Muscle testing said it was the fish oil. She quit this product and the problem cleared up. It turns out she is allergic to soy. Check out the label. Small print at the bottom. Contains soy. Why the soy?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives