8월 7일부터 개인통관고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2302969

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOV994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Fast relief on many problems

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have at our home now. Whatever happen, we will take this first. It heals many problems includes mouth ucler, stomach upset, etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first drink in the morning. This powder can dissolve well in water and the taste is easy to accept. Sometimes I blend it with soya milk, banada and apple as a delicious and nutricious breakfast

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective Syrup

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brand and this one seems really working. My boy took this syrup for 2 days and no more coughing on the 3rd day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste natural not too sweet

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very natural and not too sweet. Can recommend to other mothers for their kids

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste good for kid

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has to observe for longer time to see the effect

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and I will buy this product with my next purchase.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and I will buy this product with my next purchase.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Non sticky sunscreen

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This texture is what I like.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good price

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and high quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives