8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2300181

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD801 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

super toy!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this rangle whas nice and my litlle baby loves it a lot. A comment to another review here, the ratlle is hard and yes the baby can bang it too its head,but its a thing too learn...dont hit yourself,it hurts;) and learn that it hurts when you hit others with it too. (My brother hit me with a hammer when we where young,that I cant recommend parents too give their children as a toy)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much,but I cant use it so much,because it regulars my blood sugar

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

perfect

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for training. good for nature

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

pizza

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it with coconutflour and other gluten free flours to bake pizza

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

superb

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it a lot. And it really whas hot

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cheap an really good! The bet ever,cleans very good at windows and mirrors,absorbes big amounts of water

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recomend them

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Me and my partner thinks this pancakes taste delicious! Think they are best with eggs and milk... havent tasted them with just water or other milk substitutes

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

hot chocolate

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

its very nice to make hot chocolate with

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

baking and hot chocolate

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like it very much

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Navitas

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it raw homemade chocolate and smoothies. Navitas is allways nice:)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Navitas

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for hot chocolate,cockies and homemade chocolate. A very good product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

even use in bed:)

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

We use it for better glide when we have sex... It's the best glide ever. And the room is filled with a good sence of coconut;) I really recommend it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives