0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2298017

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL916 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Quinoa is Quinoa, and Quinoa is a super food

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quinoa is Quinoa, and Quinoa is a super food. Quinoa takes on the flavor of whatever you add it to. Healthy (nutritional value and fiber!) and the taste is consistent, and cooks up just like rice. I can't tell the difference in the red or the organic, maybe the red and darker have a slight nutty taste that this organic quinoa doesn't.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Do you want to be healthy...

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OH Boy you want to be healthy? This is the stuff! Not going to say it taste great, it taste healthy. Best cooked in a pressure cooker if you want a softer consistent texture-ish. You will not need any more fiber in your diet, seriously! Recommended for Healthy people who like to eat HEALTHY tasting things.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The perfect survival food ,-)

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't opened this product yet! As it is part of my Prep, or food storage plan. Looks Great compared to the local Bee Pollen Granules I get.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It tingles 8-)

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best soap ever! No residue and you will tingle because of the peppermint! It will wake you up in the am or pm...you'll learn to love and look forward to that peppermint tingle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Solid Packaging and labeling

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Received both Garden of Life products. Great packaging...but I haven't used them yet as I'm saving them for when I start back on a heavy fitness regiment. It looks like premium fuel, geared toward getting back into peak shape. I'll update this in a month, when start my new fitness regiment.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Solid Packaging and labeling

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Received both Garden of Life products. Great packaging...but I haven't used them yet as I'm saving them for when I start back on a heavy fitness regiment. It looks like premium fuel, geared toward getting back into peak shape. I'll update this in a month, when start my new fitness regiment.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff, can't get enough.

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All the Earth Promise Enzymatic Therapy products ROCK! Great taste and you'll like the way you get a noticeable healthy booooost for your daily activities. It will help in the fiber department as well ,-) I like this flavor best mixed into plain yogurt Yummy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff, can't get enough.

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All the Earth Promise Enzymatic Therapy products ROCK! Great taste and you'll like the way you get a noticeable healthy booooost for your daily activities. It will help in the fiber department as well ,-) I like this flavor mixed into the new V8 Fruit Splash drinks Yummy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Stuff!!! My Favorite of the 3 Flavors

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All the Earth Promise Enzymatic Therapy products ROCK! Great taste and you'll like the way you get a noticeable healthy booooost for your daily activities. It will help in the fiber department as well ,-) OK this is my favorite flavor of the 3, yet they all serve different uses (read the labels on the web site). The Elderberry taste great and probably the best balanced of all 3. Goes good in juice, such as V8 Fruit Splash.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ginger is a healthy reward and sparky treat

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it over candy or any other snack. It will energize you and seems to kill or suppress hunger cravings. Try it you'll love it if you like ginger. Some bits are smoother then others or should I say sparkier then others. Maybe because it's the way nature made it?!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good all around clean clean soap.

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does leave you feeling clean without any residue. The pure castle peppermint has a wonderful tingle feeling, the hemp rose is the same minus the tingle ,-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives