0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2295567

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR522 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Doctor's Best, Best Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid Na-RALA, 100 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (DRB-00123)

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brands and other ALA but this R-ALA is the best and most effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, CoQsol CF, 100 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality, but Dr. Best has a similar product CoQsol CF at 33% lower.Next time I will use their brand. It is the same product both are from SOFT GEL TECHNOLOGIES.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doctor's Best, CoQsol CF, 100 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product with the brand name CoQsol CF, is made by Soft Gel Technologies. Check them up on their web site.They have a top class product. I wont leave home without it. For me it is the best product of its kind on the market.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nature's Way, Completia, Diabetic Multivitamin

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cant be without this. Top class product for a diabetic. Read all the ingredients, you will be amazed what deal we getting if we buy all of them seperately.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nutrex Hawaiian Spirulina

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have only used it for one week. So far so good and if I see any improvements internally will know after several weeks or months. I am primarily attracted to its 94 trace minerals which we never get otherwise. From this point alone it is worth taking this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now oregano Oil

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This offers the best value for your dollar and at same time best quality. It is 100% pure, no dilution.Other brands are diluted 2:1 or three to one. For internal use:I take one drop a day with a glass of water and for external use I diluted it with olive oil for rubbing purposes on painful joints(half a tea spoon olive oil with 4 drops of this essential oil).It does wonders. Try it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doctor's best, Best Cinnamon Extract

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for less than ten days. Do not find much improvement for my blood glucose. I would recommend taking one tsp powdered cinnamon with a glass of water 30 minutes before taking your meal.I have found this to be more effective,in place of the cinnamon extract.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural Factors, B12 Methylcobalamin

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am giving it five stars for the service. I cannot tell you how the product is.Some products you never able to say how good they are, you just keep using them, because you have faith in them for one reason or the other. Sorry I cannot guide you more than that. Lastly I am told that sublingual tablets for B12 is the way to go, they absorb better. Read this in a diabetic book.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cinnamon Extract

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

five stars for service. cannot comment on product. just received it this week

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fenugreek

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

five stars for service. cannot comment on product justreceived it this week

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gymnema

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

five stars for service. cannot comment on product just received it this week

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthy origins

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The quality is very good, been using this for three months. It helps with blood pressure and you can notice improvements in the gum.Last time when I went to dentist he commented that the gum look healthier than a year ago.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives