0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2295193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIG864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 100 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Versatile oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While it does not say on the label, I do add it to tea as part of my antifungal/ parasite cleanse routine so I assume it is food grade since I am still typing this. Use with caution though as it can burn or numb the lips. I used to steep and chew on the clove buds but it stained my teeth so much. There are many other uses as it also clears sinuses and "purifies" the air. It is however a strong scent that not everyone appreciates.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality. Would buy again.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I soak them to reduce phytic acid (which improves digestibility in nuts) and roast them in a moderate oven with ghee and they turn out just wonderful. Great on its own as snacks, in baked goods, or even walnut butter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I feel it helps with my digestion problems.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to be hyperthyroid but over medication has caused me to become hypo. Along with it came recurrent infections, yeast, bacteria and parasites as well as very low stomach acid and leaky gut and weightloss. I take this with some of my heavy meals of the day but it does get very expensive for me as I have to take very high doses of 9-12 capsules. So a bottle can last me only at most a week or less. I wish there was a bigger more economical bottle. I am not cured and I don't know for how long I have to take this but it helps without making me miserable after meals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not going to buy this again.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a trial. The product has a funky smell and doesn't seem to do much. For sleeping, I feel ZMA is much better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Convenient and Simple. A real treat.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste of this tossed with spaghetti. I brown some bacon bits first and add some chopped shallots and garlic before adding the sauce to simmer slightly before adding the cooked spaghetti in before finishing with some chives. Not a traditional way to cook it but taste wonderful, full of cheese and flavor. No preservatives. Will order again for sure. Very versatile and convenient.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Taste.

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for sandwiches and even burgers. Like the taste and flavor. Good quality product overall. Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good for recovery and sleep.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to sleep well taking this just before bed and also I don't feel as sore the next day after a strenuous training session.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very convenient and delicious.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very useful to have around the house for simple preparations. You can vary the recipes using a variety of other ingredients such as with coconut cream instead of milk. I add cheese to my mix sometimes. The possibility is endless, you can add chives in, herbs like oregano and basil or spices. The roasted garlic flavor is not pronounced so you can add more oven roasted garlic or even garlic powder if you like. You can use it to add abit of texture to cauliflower mash as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like the taste and texture.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that the oil is emulsified and not runny as it doesn't make a mess or drips easily. Flavor is nice, I wish they just left the artificial sweeteners out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great way to get fiber in

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've got IBS and a host of digestive problems. This helps me get my fiber in. The fiber in this is soluble fiber and might help to bring your cholesterol down in addition to helping with bowel regularity. If you have a stronger stomach or less problems with leaky gut, Psylium works too as it contains more insoluble fiber to help with bowel bulk and cleanse. Drink lots of water and start slow on fiber and build up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value for Vitamin C

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complains for the price. Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Blender bottles are easy to wash and leakproof.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This size is suitable for making omelettes and small quantities of drinks, cocktails etc. I use the larger ones for protein shakes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 100 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives