개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2285150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUR572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

GOOD!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As my husband said, he felt reaction after first 2 pills taken, his ankles stopped hurting and he felt much better. So I suppose it works well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Aug 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped my cat with his digestive system, he doesn't puke anymore. Really very good product for a good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommend

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helped me a lot with thrombophlebitis I had in hand and also with thromb in kidney, so now I continue using it and feel very well. I think it is a must product for people who might have problems with thrombus. It really works and helps fast!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like it very much and use a lot, it also makes my hands soft, however I'm very allergical, but using this have no allergy and skin not itching after using it, comparing with other hand sanitizers bought in superarket.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good even for sensitive skin.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this oil very much!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Should have everyone!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really a great mask - it takes off all the dead skin and also makes skin looking much more fresh and healthy shining. Recommend this product and thanks to iherb for all the great offered products!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good natural taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

HOT

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is super hot sauce, so need just a bit to make Your favorite meal with taste You want.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very much like this garlic, most of all to use it in this virus period in salads or any other meals and don't have to have smelling hands after cutting garlic. Price is also ok for (I hope) not chinese garlic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use it on pillow before going to sleep, however it lasts not too long, but scent is nice and relaxing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used yet, but seems good, even more for use in trips.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives