개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2285047

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROV857 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Worked miracles on flaky skin

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This MSM lotion got rid of a recurring face peeling/dandruff problem after just one application. And that's after trying lots of regular body/face moisturizers with no luck. Really works.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderful, safe, natural

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my sunscreen of choice. It's effective for the beach or anytime you'll be in the sun. I love Alba's other scents too, but the lavender one, though it smells great, irritated my eyes on a hot day when it got into my eyes from my forehead, so this is the only one I use on my face. I feel good about it since I trust Alba to make a safe, natural product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love Yogi tea

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The other reviewers' warnings of strong licorice and fennel flavors concerned me, since I don't like either of those, but I bought the tea anyway and the flavor is great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful energizing tea, fantastic flavor

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Classic Indian Spice is my favorite "morning" tea. I love its bold flavor and the hint of sweetness. Also, I appreciate that Yogi uses organic ingredients whenever possible.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful stimulating tea

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yogi Ginger, Lemon Ginger and Classic Indian Spice are my favorite "morning" teas since I enjoy their stimulating, strong flavor. The ginger varieties are great too for settling an upset stomach. Also, I appreciate that Yogi uses organic ingredients whenever possible.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect evening tea

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Yogi Calming and Bedtime teas to drink as I wind down for the evening. Calming is a great mix of flavors that I enjoy more than the chamomile-only variety. Also, I appreciate that Yogi uses organic ingredients whenever possible.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells wonderful!

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a pleasure to use this cream. It has a wonderful, unusual scent. The texture is rich and silky, easy to apply and is absorbed by your skin within a minute or so.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A winner!

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Free of flouride and SLS, and great flavor and texture. I don't always use toothpaste, but when I do, this is the one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I'm done with shaving

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had my eyebrows waxed professionally, but have always shaved my legs and underarms. I hate shaving, though, so I gave this a try. It was easy to use and just a light sting on my legs. Perhaps because I hadn't waxed before, I needed about a package and a half to do from just above my knees to my ankles. It didn't catch every hair but I still far prefer it to shaving. The underarm, however, was a different story. In an effort to make sure the hair was long enough, I think I let it get too long, and it really, really hurt. So..if you want to wax your underarms, make sure the hair is long enough but not too long, and you might want to cut the strips into little tiny pieces.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love yogi tea

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a great hot or iced tea. It's organic, which I think is especially important for tea. And while I like the stevia-sweetened varieties, I found that I was getting addicted, so I stopped -- thus, I like that this one isn't sweetened.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not my favorite

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would love to give full praise to Eden because they are a great company, but I wasn't as enthusiastic about these beans. The kombu is a thoughtful addition - it aids in digestion and provides a salty flavor that is much healthier than table salt, but either that or something else just threw off the taste for me. Perhaps I just got a bum can!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great fragrance, good sunscreen but watch out for your eyes

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my bottle of Alba's Sun Sport sunscreen was running low, I was excited to see this lavender scented sunscreen. The sunscreen is great and the scent is wonderful, but I have gone back to using Sun Sport on my face because something in the lavender was irritating my eyes, while the Sun Sport doesn't give me any problems. I would still purchase the Lavender again to use on my body, but if you have sensitive eyes, be careful when applying to your forehead.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives