개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2284899

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUP342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

WOW

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take the magnesium. He takes it for leg cramps that totally disappeared within 2 days, and I am taking it to strengthen my lungs after having a respiratory infection this past spring. We are both impressed with the quality and performance of this product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural auto dishwashing detergent I have tried. The dishes come out clean and streak free and no chemical smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yes

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ahve been using this shampoo for years. Love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

???

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream for about 2 years. This particular batch is watery and not as emollient as I am used to from this product. Am not happy with it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good price

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was an excellent price for this flour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

dry hair

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When I blow dry my hair it always looks damaged and dry, the style cream has alleviated this problem. My hair looks healthier.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lip balm

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

smells good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

usual

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my usual deodorant, and I am happy to order it from iherb at the best price I can find it anywhere!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Besides the clean smell, I have noticed that my sponges and dish rags do not go sour with this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love love love this dishwasher detergent

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this detergent. The dishes came out clean and shiny, unlike most of the natural products I have used. I will be ordering this product next time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

spray

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes the convenience of the spray bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

usual

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Again the best price for my regular lotion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives